SUMMER KITCHEN DECOR 2021 | SUMMER DECORATING IDEAS | FARMHOUSE HOME DECOR | HOUSE + HOLM

Kitchen
Hi sweet friends! Thank you so much for being here! I hope you enjoy this House + Holm Kitchen Refresh for Summer! ♥️ You can shop all of the items I shared in this video at the link down below. Happy Summer!

#summerkitchenrefresh #summerdecoratingideas2021 #decoratewithme #farmhousehomedecor #summerdecorhaul #houseandholm

{Make sure to LIKE this video and hit the SUBSCRIBE button so you can see more weekly videos from our channel!}

FOLLOW US ON INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/houseandholm/
SHOP OUR ONLINE STORE: https://www.houseandholm.com
CONTACT US: houseandholm@gmail.com

SHOP MY AMAZON HOME FAVORITES: https://www.amazon.com/shop/houseandholm

– P R O D U C T S –

House + Holm New Arrivals – https://houseandholm.com/collections/new-arrivals
Stoneware Grey Hand-Stamped Creamer Pitcher – https://houseandholm.com/products/stoneware-grey-hand-stamped-creamer-pitcher
Almond Green Turkish Towel – https://houseandholm.com/products/almond-green-turkish-towel
Grey Stripe Turkish Towel – https://houseandholm.com/products/grey-peshtemal-towel
Floral Tea Towel Set – https://houseandholm.com/products/floral-tea-towel-setHerringbone Tea Towel Set – https://houseandholm.com/products/herringbone-tea-towel-set
Sweet Laurel Savory Cookbook – https://houseandholm.com/products/sweet-laurel-savory
Sweet Laurel Cookbook – https://houseandholm.com/products/sweet-laurel-cookbook
Two Tier Bamboo Drying Rack – https://houseandholm.com/products/two-tier-bamboo-drying-rack
All Natural Loofah Sponge (3 Pack) – https://houseandholm.com/products/all-natural-loofah-sponge-3-pack
Bamboo Long Handle Brush – https://houseandholm.com/products/bamboo-long-handle-brush
Market Bag – https://houseandholm.com/products/market-bag
Assorted Number Baskets (Set of 4) – https://houseandholm.com/products/assorted-number-baskets-set-of-4
Acacia Wood Cracker Dish – https://houseandholm.com/products/acacia-wood-cracker-dish
Preserved Boxwood Wreath 9-3/4″ – https://houseandholm.com/products/preserved-boxwood-wreath-10
Acacia Wood Paper Towel Holder – https://houseandholm.com/products/acacia-wood-paper-towel-holder?_pos=1&_sid=d05e62057&_ss=r
Bread Box – https://houseandholm.com/products/enameled-bread-box-w-lid-distressed-white?_pos=2&_sid=1ff57452f&_ss=r

{Our hope is to share pieces that we think you’ll love! We may get a small commission if you choose to support our family by using the links we’ve provided. All opinions are my own, and I will only ever share products that I personally use and love!}
__________________________________________________________________________

Welcome to the YouTube channel of House + Holm! We’re a family-run online interior decor shop that offers beautiful, timeless pieces that make your house feel more like home! Our business is a family affair, a labor of love, and ultimately, a dream realized. On this channel, we share all things home! We’ll take you along as we continue to renovate our fixer upper, offer styling tips, share our favorite products, DIY’s, recipes and take you behind the scenes of running a small business. We’re so glad you’re here!

Blessings,
Skye + Chad Holmes

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

Marabastaad shopping | Budget friendly wholesale Shopping| Handbags, Shoes, Fashion, Home decor
ROSS Kitchen Decor * Kitchenware Dinnerware* Table Decoration Ideas | Shop With Me 2021
Part -1 -Small Room Decoration || Zero Budget || Kids Room
DIY MASTER BEDROOM MAKEOVER ON A BUDGET | DECORATING IDEAS | DEEP CLEANING MOTIVATION | BEDROOM DIY
3 Easy Paper Craft For Home Decoration | Wall Hanging Ideas| Paper Flower Wall Hanging | easy Craft

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *