Christmas Decorating Ideas|Christmas Home Decor Haul 2022

Ideas
#christmas #christmasdecor

Hi loves, welcome back to my channel. Today I’m sharing with you a Christmas Home Decor Haul. I hope you all enjoy this video and I hope it brings you some home decor inspiration.

Green Beaded Ball~https://www.athome.com/tracey-boyd-green-beaded-ball-ornament-4/124364886.html?nav=search

Light Blue Matte Glass Ornaments~https://www.athome.com/9-count-light-blue-matte-glass-ornaments/124334019.html?nav=search

Pinecone Pick~https://www.athome.com/pinecone-pick/124360322.html?nav=search

Grace Mitchell Ceramic Vase~https://www.athome.com/grace-mitchell-green-ceramic-vase-15/124346981.html

Large Ribbed Glass Tree~https://www.target.com/p/large-ribbed-glass-tree-threshold/-/A-87889066?preselect=85714337#lnk=sametab

Small Ribbon Glass Tree~https://www.target.com/p/medium-ribbed-glass-tree-threshold/-/A-87889065?preselect=85714298#lnk=sametab

Cream and gold velvet ribbon~https://www.etsy.com/listing/720077254/

Sage Green Poinsettia ~https://www.hobbylobby.com/Christmas/Floral-Arrangements/Floral-Stems/Velvet-Poinsettia-Stem/p/80943219?gclid=Cj0KCQjwteOaBhDuARIsADBqRejsPTFZgDanzqtpKjIctN3T5EJvofZPgFPHTt0RMq4YHF98XczW2JoaAnuIEALw_wcB

Similar Pillows~ https://www.etsy.com/listing/960537808/golden-honeycomb-pillow?ref=share_v4_lx

Black Velvet Picks~https://www.hobbylobby.com/Christmas/Floral-Arrangements/Picks/Black-Velvet-Ball-Pick/p/81035523?gclid=Cj0KCQjwteOaBhDuARIsADBqRegkiBBFFOXMJ0IEhT-jGpqpjSNtCptJYVsJcgw5gGT0YXsmYyXD3AUaAm_CEALw_wcB

Shop my Amazon Store-Check out this Idea List on Amazon: My Home Decor Favorites by Decorating Made Easy with Trina https://a.co/eNjWSSF
Watch my Fall Playlist here-https://youtube.com/playlist?list=PL2THwrE5gkuU8kq7dxj18fD1omjaPuvDT

Let’s Stay Connected
Instagram~ @Decorating Made Easy with Trina
Pintrest~ Home Decorating Made Easy
Email~ inspiredtodecorate36@gmail.com

Decorating Made Easy with Trina
21175 Tomball Pkwy Box Number 488
Houston, TX 77070

Disclaimer~Some of the links are affiliate links meaning, meaning, at no additional cost to you, I will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase.

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

Best Home Decor Ideas #homedecor #decoration #decor #decorating #shorts #shortvideo
*NEW* SPRING HOME DECOR FINDS 2023 | BUDGET FRIENDLY HOME DECOR | Amazon Home Decor
Bathroom decorating ideas | Bathroom Decoration | Bathrooms Designs | Bathroom Remodel | Home decor
DIY Bedroom Makeover || Bedroom Decorating Ideas #shorts#short video #home#design#decor #decoration
HOME CENTER TOUR 70% OFF|HOME CENTRE NEW ARRIVAL 2023|HOME DECOR,KITCHEN ITEMS, ORGANISERS,FURNITURE

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *